Council and democracy > Attendance summary

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Mike Adams660
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth M. Aldworth770
Councillor Carol Andrews650
Councillor Alan Patrick Angel630
Councillor John Bevan720
Councillor Phillip J. Bevan220
Councillor Carmen Bezzina220
Councillor Lyndon John Binding220
Councillor Alan Collis210
Councillor Shayne Cook220
Councillor Donna Cushing320
Councillor Carl Cuss660
Councillor Wynne David330
Councillor D. Tudor Davies220
Councillor Mike Davies640
Councillor Kevin Dawson210
Councillor Nigel Dix220
Councillor Colin Elsbury320
Councillor Kevin Etheridge220
Councillor Mark Evans220
Councillor Andrew Farina-Childs220
Councillor Mrs Christine Forehead330
Councillor Miss Elaine Forehead220
Councillor James Emmanuel Fussell660
Councillor Ann Gair220
Councillor Ms June Gale220
Councillor Nigel George660
Councillor Colin Gordon660
Councillor Robert William Gough750
Councillor David Thomas Hardacre500
Councillor Lindsey Harding440
Councillor David Harse100
Councillor Derek Havard220
Councillor Alan Gerald Higgs760
Councillor Adrian Hussey650
Councillor Martyn Paul James220
Councillor Vincent James330
Councillor Leeroy Jeremiah220
Councillor Gary Johnston220
Councillor Mrs Barbara Avril Jones640
Councillor Stephen Kent220
Councillor Gez Kirby330
Councillor Mrs Arianna Leonard000
Councillor Ms Philippa Leonard330
Councillor Colin Peter Mann220
Councillor Philippa Marsden660
Councillor Brenda Miles650
Councillor Sean Morgan660
Councillor Gaynor Denise Oliver710
Councillor Bob Owen320
Councillor Mrs Teresa Parry220
Councillor Mrs Lisa Phipps660
Councillor David Vincent Poole220
Councillor Denver W.R. Preece440
Councillor Mrs Dianne Price440
Councillor James Pritchard330
Councillor John Ridgewell660
Councillor John Eryl Roberts220
Councillor Roy Saralis330
Councillor Mrs Margaret Eiddwen Sargent430
Councillor Jon Scriven210
Councillor Graham Simmonds330
Councillor Julian Simmonds770
Councillor Steve Skivens220
Councillor Mrs Eluned Stenner770
Councillor John Taylor770
Councillor Carl Thomas220
Councillor Andrew Whitcombe770
Councillor Ross Whiting660
Councillor Lindsay Geoffrey Whittle220
Councillor Tom Williams660
Councillor Walter Williams440
Councillor Ben Zaplatynski320